Infrareal Ansprechpartner

Contact

Infrareal GmbH
Emil-von-Behring-Str. 76
35041 Marburg

Germany
Tel.: + 49 (0) 6421 39-16
Infrareal AG
Kohlrainstrasse 1
8700 Küsnacht

Switzerland
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 912 11 00   


The owners of Infrareal:

Dr. Thomas Bergmann

E-Mail: Thomas.Bergmann@infrareal.com

Alexander Höfer

E-Mail: Alexander.Hoefer@infrareal.com

Thomas Janssen

E-Mail: Thomas.Janssen@infrareal.com

Jürgen Schroetter

E-Mail: Juergen.Schroetter@infrareal.com

Markus Schwerzmann

E-Mail: Markus.Schwerzmann@infrareal.com

Stefan Waldschmidt

E-Mail: Stefan.Waldschmidt@infrareal.com